BallinaUncategorizedOwnership & Funding Info

Ownership & Funding Info

Ownership & Funding Info

About Us

Founded in 3 March 2008 by journalist Besnik Emrullahu, the InfoKosova is one of the oldest and largest nonprofit news organizations in the country.

Our Pulitzer Prize-winning newsroom is composed of reporters, editors and data journalists who dig deep and deliver national and international investigative journalism of enduring significance.

Our mission:

To protect democracy and inspire change using investigative reporting that exposes betrayals of the public trust by powerful interests.

InfoKosova is a nonpartisan organization that does not engage in advocacy.

We value and are committed to hiring employees from diverse backgrounds.

Contact: General editorial inquiries: +383 44 44 66 23 and info@infokosova.net

Media inquiries: redaksia@infokosova.net and +383 44 44 66 23

Our mailing address: InfoKosova, Str. Edmond Hoxha Nr. 60, Pristina, Kosovo, 10000

Major Funders:

  • Besnik Emrullahu – besnikemrullahu@infokosova.net and +383 45 519 888
  • Bujar Emrullahu – bujaremrullahu@infokosova.net

Journalists:

Kamil Sopi – kamilsopi@infokosova.net

Marigona Xhela – marigonaxhela@infokosova.net

Erdem Tahiri – erdemtahiri@infokosova.net

Armend Fetahu – armendfetahu@infokosova.net

Enis Hyseni – enishyseni@infokosova.net

Arlind Mala – arlindmala@infokosova.net

Arta Xhafolli – artaxhafolli@infokosova.net

Leonora Bajraktari – leonorabajraktari@infokosova.net

Vesa Uka – vesauka@infokosova.net

Photographer:

Egzon Statovci – egzonstatovci@infokosova.net

Marketing:

Valon Gashi – valongashi@infokosova.net and marketing@infokosova.net

Investigators:

Lum Gashi – lumgashi@infokosova.net

Must Read

spot_img